Staff and Board of Directors

CLUB ADDRESS
2137 Espey Court, Suite 6
Crofton, MD 21114

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 2093
Bowie, MD 20718


STAFF 


Bob Deegan  |  President  | president@mdunitedfc.org

Pat Noel |  Director of Operations  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

Steve Campbell  |  Technical Director  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org

Colin Herriot  |  Boys Director of Coaching  |   doc_herriot@mdunited.org

Harry Canellakis  |  Girls Director of Coaching  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org

David Mongey  |  Associate Boys Director of Coaching  |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org

Athena Gramates  |  Club Registrar & Administration | athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org

Carlos Pena  |  Website & Graphic Management  |  webmaster@mdunitedfc.org

Maiya Morales  |  Girls ECNL Administrator  |   maiyeta@hotmail.com

Mark Howard  |  Boys ECNL Administrator  |  celticcoach@live.com

 


BOARD MEMBERS 

Bob Deegan  |  President  | president@mdunitedfc.org

Darryl Barnes  |  dbarnes@barnesint.com

Bill Heiser william.heiser@yahoo.com

Eric Henderson  eshenderson2003@yahoo.com

Mark Howard  |  celticcoach@live.com

Maiya Morales  |   maiyeta@hotmail.com

Gayle Soriano  |  gsoriano3@gmail.com

Jeff Stavisky  |  stavisky@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Bob Deegan

 President

 president@mdunitedfc.org

 OPEN

 Vice-President

 

 Pat Noel

 Director of Operations | Girls Asst. DOC

 pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

 Colin Herriot

 Boys Director of Coaching 

 doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org

 Harry Canellakis

 Girls Director of Coaching

 harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org

 David Mongey

 Associate Boys Director of Coaching

 david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org

 Steve Campbell

 Technical Director

 steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org

 Carlos Pena

 Website & Media Director

 webmaster@mdunitedfc.org

 

 

 

 Athena Gramates

 Club Registrar

 registrar @mdunitedfc.org

 OPEN

 Secretary

 

 Nicole McWilliams

 Travel Coordinator - Boys and Premier Girls

 nicole.mcwilliams@mdunitedfc.org

 Maiya Morales

 ECNL Administrator - Girls ECNL

 maiyeta@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 Bob Deegan

 President

 president@mdunitedfc.org

 Jeff Stavisky

 Board Member

 stavisky@comcast.net

 Eric Henderson

 Board Member

 eshenderson2003@yahoo.com

 Gayle Soriano

 Board Member

 gsoriano3@gmail.com

 Maiya Morales

 Board Member

 maiyeta@hotmail.com

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy