Supplement Tryouts 2018-19

Missed tryouts?  Please contact the Boys or Girls Director of Coaching and Head Coach of the team you wish to tryout for.  We will invite you to a team training session.

We are still looking to add and round out our rosters across all teams.

Directors

Steve Campbell | Technical Director |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
Pat Noel  | Operations Director | pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org
Colin Herriot | Boy's Director of Coaching | doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
Harry Canellakis | Girl's Director of Coaching |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
David Mongey | Assistant Boy's Director |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
Danny Villagran | U8 Program Director | danny.villagran@mdunitedfc.org

Coaching Staff

BOYS
U9  |  2010  Danny Villagran  |  danny.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U10  | 
2009  |  Danny Villagran  |  danny.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U11  | 
2008  |  Dinko  Miljkovic  |  dinko.miljkovic@lennar.com 
U12  | 
2007  |  Tony McPeak  |  amcp22@yahoo.co.uk
U13 ECNL  | 
2006  |  Ian Abrey  |   ianpabrey@gmail.com
U13 Premier |
2006  |  Tony McPeak  |  amcp22@yahoo.co.uk
U14 ECNL  | 
2005  |  Colin Herriot  |  doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
U14 Premier  |  2005  |  David Mongey  |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL  | 
2004  |  David Mongey  |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL  | 
2003  |  David Mongey  |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
U16 Premier  | 
2003  |  Shaun Nicholson  |  shauninusa@geordiepride.com
U16 Elite  | 
2003  |  Shaun Nicholson  |  shauninusa@geordiepride.com
U17 ECNL  | 
2002  |  Colin Herriot  |  doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
U17 Premier  | 
2002  |   Scott Buete  |  sbuete@umd.edu
U18 ECNL  | 
2001  |  Bob Thomas  |  coachthomas1976@gmail.com
U18 Premier  | 
2001  |  Ian Abrey  |   ianpabrey@gmail.com

Boys GK Coach |  Billy Chiles  | 
chileswilliam@gmail.com

Coaching Staff

GIRLS
U9  |  2010  Nicole McWilliams  |  nicolemorsemcwilliams6@gmail.com
U10  | 
2009  |  Chris Johnson  |  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com
U10  |  2009  |  Steve Kaminskas  |  stevenkaminskas@gmail.com
U11  | 
2008  |  Joanna How  |  athletepandt@gmail.com
U11  | 
2008  |  Nicole McWilliams  |  nicolemorsemcwilliams6@gmail.com
U12  | 
2007  |  Chris Johnson  |  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com
U13 ECNL  | 
2006  |  Steve Campbell  |   steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U13 Premier |
2006  |  Athena Gramates  |  athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL  | 
2005  |  Scott Villagran  |  scott@villasports.org
U14 Premier  |  2005  |  Athena Gramates  |  athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL  | 
2004  |  Harry Canellakis  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U15 Premier  | 
2004  |  Win Puffer  |  winpuffer@gmail.com
U16 ECNL  | 
2003  |  Harry Canellakis  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U16 Premier  | 
2003  |  Pat Noel  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org
U16 Elite  | 
2003  |  Win Puffer  |  winpuffer@gmail.com
U17 ECNL  | 
2002  |  David Stockum  |  david.stockum@gmail.com
U17 Premier  | 
2002  |   Pat Noel  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL  | 
2001  |  David Stockum  |  david.stockum@gmail.com
U18 Premier  | 
2001  |  Scott Villagran  |   scott@villasports.org
U18 Elite  | 
2001  |  Joanna How  |  athletepandt@gmail.com

Girls GK Coach  |  Adam Lewis  |   gkcoachadam@gmail.com
ECNL Assistant  | Rob Garrick  |  robgarrick@msn.com
ECNL Assistant  | Sarah Molina  |  sarahmolina12@gmail.com
NPL Assistant  |  Peter Krech  |  pjkrech@smcm.edu
 

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy