Boys Coaching Staff 2019-20

BOYS
U7 & U8  |  2012/13 | Laurence Smith | laurence.smith250@gmail.com
U9
  |  2011  |  Danny Villagran  |  danny.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U10 
|  2010  |  Danny Villagran  |  danny.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U11 
|  2009  |  Martin Parker  mparkerbest@gmail.com

U12 Pre ECNL  
|  2008  |  Ian Abrey  |   ianpabrey@gmail.com
U13 ECNL
  |  2007  |  Martin Parker  |  mparkerbest@gmail.com
U14 ECNL  |  2006  |  Ian Abrey   ianpabrey@gmail.com
U15 ECNL  |  2005  Colin Herriot  doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL 
2004  |  David Mongey  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL
  |  2003  |  David Mongey  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL 
2002/01  |  Colin Herriot  doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL Composite 
2002/01  |  Bob Thomas  coachthomas1976@gmail.com

U13 Premier  |  2007  Nate Kopunek  ntkopunek25@verizon.net
U14 Premier 
|  2006 John Denman  |  jdenman1874@gmail.com
U15 Premier  2005  |  Bob Thomas  coachthomas1976@gmail.com
U16 Premier  2004  |  Shaun Nicholson  |  shauninusa@geordiepride.com
U17 Premier
  |  2003  Shaun Nicholson  |  shauninusa@geordiepride.com
U18 Premier  2002/01  Martin Parker  |  mparkerbest@gmail.com

U14 Elite  |  2006  |  John Denman  |  jdenman1874@gmail.com
U15 Elite 
|  2005  Bob Thomas  coachthomas1976@gmail.com
U17 Elite
  |  2003  Shaun Nicholson  shauninusa@geordiepride.com

Boys GK Coach
  |  Billy Chiles  chileswilliam@gmail.com
Boys ECNL Assistant  |  Scott Buete  |  sbuete@umd.edu
Boys Assistant   Tony McPeak  |  amcp22@yahoo.co.uk

 

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy

Pivot Physical Therapy