Directors

Steve Campbell | Technical Director |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
Pat Noel  | Operations Director | pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

Colin Herriot | Boy's Director of Coaching | doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
David Mongey | Boy's Assistant Director |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org

Harry Canellakis
| Girl's Director of Coaching |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
Win Puffer | Girl's Assistant Director | win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
David Stockum | Girl's Assistant Director  | david.stockum@gmail.com

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy