Girls Coaching Staff 2020-21

GIRLS
U7 & U8  |  2013/14 | Laurence Smith | laurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U9
 Academy 2012  Laurence Smith | laurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy 
 2011   Kwaku Effah | kwaku.effah@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy |  2011  
Laurence Smith | laurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U11 Red |  2010    Laurence Smith | laurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U11 White |  2010   KJ Davis | kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org

U12 ECNL 
|  2009   Scott Villagran   scott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL  |  2008  |  Scott Villagran  |  scott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL 
2007  |  Steve Campbell  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL 
|  2006  Steve Campbell  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL  |  2005  |  Harry Canellakis  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL
  |  2004   Harry Canellakis  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL  |  2003/02  |  Harry Canellakis & Steve Campbell  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL Composite  |  2003/02  |  Win Puffer  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org

U12 EDP |  2009  Chris Johnson  |  chris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL RL 
 2008 Chris Johnson  |  chris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL RL  |  2007  |  Athena Gramates  |  athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL RL 
2006  Rob Garrick | rob.garrick@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL RL 
2005  |  Rob Garrick | rob.garrick@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL RL
  |  2004  |  Win Puffer  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U18 Premier  |  2003/02   Athena Gramates  |  athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org

U15 Elite  |  2006  |  Joanna How & Nicole McWilliams   joanna.how@mdunitedfc.org
U16 Elite  |  2005  |  Nicole McWilliams   nicolemcwilliams@mdunitedfc.org
U17 Elite  2004  Joanna How  |  joanna.how@mdunitedfc.org
U18 Elite 
|  2003  |  Joanna How  |  joanna.how@mdunitedfc.org

Girls GK Coach  |  Joe Mallia  | joe.mallia@mdunitedfc.org
Girls ECNL Assistant Coach |  TBA
Girls ECNL RL Assistant Coach |  Chris Johnson  |  chris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org

Girls 8-11 & Elite Assistant Coach |  KJ Davis  |  kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy

Pivot Physical Therapy