Board of Directors and Staff

 Bob Deegan

 President

 president@mdunitedfc.org

 Michael Lawrence

 Vice-President

 michaelwlawrence@verizon.net

 Pat Noel

 Director of Operations | Girls Asst. DOC

 pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

 Colin Herriot

 Boys Director of Coaching 

 doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org

 Harry Canellakis

 Girls Director of Coaching

 harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org

 David Mongey

 Associate Boys Director of Coaching

 david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org

 Steve Campbell

 Technical Director

 steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org

 Carlos Pena

 Website & Media Director

 webmaster@mdunitedfc.org

 Meghan Rambo

 Finance Officer

 finance@mdunitedfc.org

 Athena Gramates

 Club Registrar

 registrar @mdunitedfc.org

 Kevin Baker

 Secretary

 kbaker@itr-llc.com

 Nicole McWilliams

 Travel Coordinator - Boys and Premier Girls

 nicole.mcwilliams@mdunitedfc.org

 Maiya Morales

 Travel Coordinator - Girls ECNL

 maiyeta@hotmail.com

 Gayle Soriano

 ECNL Administrator

 ecnladmin@mdunitedfc.org

 WEATHER HOTLINE

 

 240-245-2033

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

 Bob Deegan

 President

 president@mdunitedfc.org

 Jeff Stavisky

 Board Member

 stavisky@comcast.net

 Eric Henderson

 Board Member

 eshenderson2003@yahoo.com

 Gayle Soriano

 Board Member

 gsoriano3@gmail.com

 Maiya Morales

 Board Member

 maiyeta@hotmail.com

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy