Girls Teams

Girls Director Of Coaching

Harry Canellakis  |  Girls Director of Coaching  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org

Win Puffer |  Assistant Girls Director of Coaching  |  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org

Girls Teams 2021-22

TeamYearCoachEmail
U7 & U82014/15Ian Abreyian.abrey@mdunitedfc.org
U9 Academy Red2013Harry Canellakis
Annisa Mose
harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U9 Academy White2013Anissa Moseanissa.mose@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy Red2012Harry Canellakis
Nikki Hudson
harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy White2012Nikki Nollnikki.noll@mdunitedfc.org
U11 Red2011Harry Canellakis
Laurence Smith
harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U11 White2011Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U12 ECNL2010Win Pufferwin.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL2009Scott Villagranscott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL2008Scott Villagranscott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL2007Scott Villagran
Rob Garrick
scott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
rob.garrick@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL2006Steve Campbellsteve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL2005Harry Canellakisharry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL2004/03Joe Malliajoe.mallia@mdunitedfc.org
U12 EDP2010Collin Santoscollin.santos@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL RL2007Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL RL2008Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL RL2007Athena Gramatesathena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL RL2006Rob Garrickrob.garrick@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL RL2005Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL RL2004/03Win Pufferwin.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U18 National League Red2004/03Athena Gramatesathena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U18 National League Black2004/03Collin Santoscollin.santos@mdunitedfc.org
U12 Elite2010Danielle Piccirilli
U13 Elite2009Danielle Piccirilli
U14 Elite2008Danielle Piccirilli
U15 Elite2007KJ Davis

kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org
U16 Elite2006Joanna Kingjoanna.king@mdunitedfc.org
U17 Elite2005KJ Davis
kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 Elite2004/03Joanna Kingjoanna.king@mdunitedfc.org
Girls GK Coach-Joe Malliajoe.mallia@mdunitedfc.org
Girls ECNL Assistant Coach-Kwaku Effahkwaku.effah@mdunitedfc.org
Girls ECNL RL Assistant Coach-Rachel Kim

TeamYearCoachEmail
U7 & U82013/14Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U9 Academy2012Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy2011Kwaku Effahkwaku.effah@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy2011Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U11 Red2010Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U11 White2010KJ Davis
kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org
U12 ECNL2009Scott Villagranscott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL2008Scott Villagranscott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL2007Steve Campbellsteve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL2006Steve Campbellsteve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL2005Harry Canellakisharry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL2004Harry Canellakisharry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL2003/02Harry Canellakis
Steve Campbell
harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL Composite2003/02Win Pufferwin.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U12 EDP2009Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL RL2008Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL RL2007Athena Gramatesathena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL RL2006Rob Garrickrob.garrick@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL RL2005Rob Garrickrob.garrick@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL RL2004Win Pufferwin.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U18 NL2003/02Athena Gramatesathena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U15 Elite2006Joanna King
KJ Davis
joanna.king@mdunitedfc.org
kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org
U16 Elite2005Joanna Kingjoanna.king@mdunitedfc.org
U17 Elite2004Joanna Kingjoanna.king@mdunitedfc.org
U18 Elite2003Joanna Kingjoanna.king@mdunitedfc.org
Girls GK Coach-Joe Malliajoe.mallia@mdunitedfc.org
Girls ECNL Assistant Coach-TBA
Girls ECNL RL Assistant Coach-Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
Girls 8-11 & Elite Assistant Coach-KJ Davis
kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org

Maryland United Program Environment

  • Professional Coaching Staff
  • Great Practice and Matchday Facilities
  • Teams will train with another Team either side by side, together, or competitive
  • College Recruiting Process Education and Assistance
  • Video Analysis Hudl, Sports Recruits & Hi-Pod Video Technology
  • Recovery & Stretching Protocol
  • Fitness Testing
  • Nutritional Education
  • Strength & Stability Training
  • Return to Play Protocol after Injury