Girls Teams

Girls Director Of Coaching

Harry Canellakis  |  Girls Director of Coaching  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org

Win Puffer |  Assistant Girls Director of Coaching  |  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org

Girls Teams 2022-2023

TeamYearCoachEmail
U3 & U42019/20Thomas Shutttom.shutt@mdunitedfc.org
U5 & U62017/18Thomas Shutttom.shutt@mdunitedfc.org
U7 & U82015/16Ian Abreyian.abrey@mdunitedfc.org
U9 Academy Red2014Nora Howardnora.howard@mdunitedfc.org
U9 Academy White2014Nora Howardnora.howard@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy Red2013Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U10 Academy White2013Jasa Curryjasa.curry@mdunitedfc.org
U11 Red2012Laurence Smithlaurence.smith@mdunitedfc.org
U11 White2012Nora Howardnora.howard@mdunitedfc.org
U12 ECNL2011Harry Canellakisharry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL2010Win Puffer
Scott Villagran
win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL2009Scott Villagran
Win Puffer
scott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL2008Matt Dwyermatt.dwyer@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL2007Scott Villagranscott.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL2006Steve Campbellsteve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL2005/04Harry Canellakisharry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U12 ECNL RL2011Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U13 ECNL RL2010Collin Santoscollin.santos@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL RL2009Collin Santoscollin.santos@mdunitedfc.org
U15 ECNL RL2008Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL RL2007Win Pufferwin.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL RL2006Rob Garrickrob.garrick@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL RL2005/04Chris Johnsonchris.johnson@mdunitedfc.org
U12 Elite2011KJ Davis
KJ Davis
U16 Elite2007/08KJ Davis
kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org
U17 Elite2006KJ Davis
kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 Elite2005/04KJ Davis
kj.davis@mdunitedfc.org
Girls ECNL Assistant Coach-Matt Dwyermatt.dwyer@mdunitedfc.org
Girls ECNL RL Assistant Coach-TBATBA

Maryland United Program Environment

  • Professional Coaching Staff
  • Great Practice and Matchday Facilities
  • Teams will train with another Team either side by side, together, or competitive
  • College Recruiting Process Education and Assistance
  • Video Analysis Hudl, Sports Recruits & Hi-Pod Video Technology
  • Recovery & Stretching Protocol
  • Fitness Testing
  • Nutritional Education
  • Strength & Stability Training
  • Return to Play Protocol after Injury